To see a map showing the location of all the Nu Rho Psi Chapters, click here:

Agnes Scott College

Atlanta University Center Consortium (Morehouse College, Spelman College, Clark Atlanta University, and Morehouse School of Medicine)

Baldwin Wallace University

Baylor University

Binghamton University

Boston University

Bradley University

Carnegie Mellon University

Carthage College

Centenary College of Louisiana

Central Michigan University

Centre College

Christopher Newport University

College of Wooster

Colorado State University

Concordia College

Connecticut College

Denison University

Dominican University

Drake University

Drew University

Emory University

Florida State University

Georgia State University

Gustavus Adolphus College

Johns Hopkins University

Knox College

Lake Forest College

Macalester College

Miami University

Millsaps College

North Central College

Northeastern University

Oberlin College

Ohio State University

Pioneer Valley (Smith College; University of Massachusetts, Amherst)

Regis University

Rhodes College

Skidmore College

St. Mary's College of Maryland

St. Olaf College

Stonehill College

Susquehanna University

Temple University

Thiel College

Trinity College - Connecticut

Tulane University

Union College

University of Arizona

University of California - Irvine

University of Colorado, Boulder

University of Delaware

University of Evansville

University of Georgia

University of Illinois, Chicago

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Miami

University of Nebraska, Omaha

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Pennsylvania

University of Pittsburgh

University of Scranton

University of Southern California

University of St. Thomas

University of Tennessee - Knoxville

University of Vermont

University of Virginia

Ursinus College

Wartburg College

Weber State University

Wesleyan College